Sammons EL.
Free facts about this school, with sources and years. Want the 5-year story behind the numbers? That's what members get.
About this school.
Sammons EL is a public not reported school in Houston, Texas, serving grades 01–05. It enrolled 0 students in 2024, and enrollment has been shrinking over the last five years (2019–2024). The pupil–teacher ratio was 14.7 to 1 (2024).
What the numbers say.
Every figure below is an officially reported fact with its year. Comparison bars pit this school against district, state, and U.S. medians. Figures marked xx are member-only fields — same catalog, values kept back for members.
Enrollment has been shrinking over the last five years (2019–2024).
Pupil–teacher ratio. A staffing ratio, not class size.
Academic outcomes
Science proficiency
Science assessment proficiency
Member-only field
Staff & support
Full-time equivalent teaching staff.
Reported teaching staff
Counselors
Support-staff FTE · member-only rows
Attendance & climate
Source year 2023
Source year 2023
Class size & programs
Reported programs
Programs the school reports offering this year
Program flags as reported
+115 more fields per school for members. See the full catalog →
Enrollment has been shrinking over the last five years (2019–2024). We publish peer-relative facts only — no ratings, no rankings.
Where students come from — and go next.
Schools this one is reported to receive students from, or send students to. Reported relationships only — not guaranteed progression or attendance eligibility.
Students here typically continue to
Elementary schools · 1
Middle schools · 2
High schools · 4
Secondary schools · 1
Questions about Sammons EL.
What grades does Sammons EL serve?
Sammons EL is a not reported school serving grades 01–05.
Where is Sammons EL located?
Sammons EL is in Houston, Texas. Its reported address is 2301 FRICK RD.
How many students attend Sammons EL?
0 students were enrolled in 2024.
How big are classes at Sammons EL?
The pupil–teacher ratio was 14.7 to 1. That is a staffing ratio, not the same as class size — see the class-size chart on this page.
Is Sammons EL growing or shrinking?
Enrollment has been shrinking over the last five years (2019–2024).
What programs does Sammons EL offer?
The school reports: gifted program. Full course-level detail is a member extra.
Do you rank or rate schools?
No — never. We publish reported facts with their sources and years. Anyone selling you a single score is selling an opinion, not data.
How current is this information?
Every fact carries its year, shown beside the value. This page reflects release v2026.07.
Can I get the full dataset for Sammons EL?
This page is the free record. Full school rows and API entry are paid — see API access.
Check the original record.
The full directory record for this school, as reported. Anything we don't hold is left out — never filled in.
SAMMONS EL
Directory facts as reported to the source. This page reflects release v2026.07.
122 fields. This page shows the highlights.
Everything above is free, with sources and years. Members unlock the rest for every school.
Need more than a profile?
Members get every field for every school — year-by-year trends, results by student group, downloads, and API access — each tied to a source and vintage.